Directory Search - Christian Business Coalition of Hampton Roads.
Mobile Visitor? Try our mobile app!

All Members

Click here to search again...

Christine DELK

3000 geyser sq
Hampton, VA 23666
757-871-7174
bigseed7@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

AFFINITY CONCERT MANAGEMENT LLC
TONY HAROLD

PRESIDENT
3817 STONEBRIDGE LANDING
CHESAPEAKE, VA 23321
Visit our Website
757-286-9944
tonyharold09@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

AR Media
Adam Bova

CEO
312 Fireweed Court
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Visit our Website

Text the word: ARMedia To: 72727
adam@armedia.us
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Atlantic Bay Inc.
Mrs. Ellen Myers

Business Development Manager
600 Lynnhaven Parkway
Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Visit our Website
757-589-2114
757-213-1660
Fax: 757-419-2871
Text the word: LENDER To: 72727
ellenmyers@atlanticbay.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Atlantic Bay Mortgage
Ms. Amiee Carr

Loan Officer
600 Lynnhaven Parkway
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Visit our Website
757-724-8608
Text the word: AMIEE To: 72727
amieecarr@atlanticbay.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty
Kathy Worthen

Realtor
5806 Harbour View Blvd
Suite 101
Suffolk, VA 23435
Visit our Website
757-536-9513
757-488-4600
Fax: 757-488-6726
kworthen757@aol.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Burns & McDonnell
Jeffrey Ganthner

Principal, Mid-Atlantic Manager
1305 Executive Blvd
Suite 120
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Visit our Website
757-819-9699
Text the word: BURNS&MAC To: 72727
jganthner@burnsmcd.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

C Level Services
Tom Noon

824 Greenbrier Pkwy, Suite 200
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Visit our Website
757-639-8856
tnoon@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Network  Map 

C-12 Group
Randy Case

President
116 Yorkshire Drive
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Visit our Website
757-377-7813
randy.case@c12group.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

C-Level Services
Mrs. Amanda Noon

, VA
757-567-6794
sobczaaf@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Chesapeake, Portsmouth Broadcasting Corporation
Mrs. Colleen Dick

General Manager
2202 Jolliff Road
Chesapeake, Va 23321
Visit our Website
757-465-1603
Text the word: WWIP To: 72727
Colleen@wwip.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Crisis Pregnancy Center of Tidewater
Wendy Manos

Development
1021 Eden Way N, Suite 116
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Visit our Website
757-410-9703
757-633-0234
Fax: 757-282-7678
info@cpcot.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Dr. Amelia Ross-Hammond
Dr. Amelia Ross-Hammond

College Professor
1008 Spindle Crossing
Virginia Beach, Va 23455
Visit our Website
757-646-1709
anrphd@aol.com
Click here to add to your Address Book


RH Community Solutions

E.L. Ministries
W.D. Scott, Sr.

522 South Independence Blvd, Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Visit our Website
757-518-0263
Fax: 757-518-0263
wds007@aol.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

E.L. Ministries
Joyce Rose-Scott

522 South Independence Blvd, Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Visit our Website
757-456-9777
Fax: 757-456-9894
minjrs@aol.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

E.L. Ministries
William Scott, Jr.

522 South Independence Blvd, Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Visit our Website
757-456-9777
Fax: 757-456-9894
williamdscottjr@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

E.L. Ministries
Lester Hilbert

522 South Independence Blvd, Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Visit our Website
757-456-9777
Fax: 757-456-9894
trin3n1@verizon.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

East Coast Trial Lawyers
Mr Josh Coe

Attorney
381 Edwin Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Visit our Website
757-352-2237
Text the word: COE To: 72727
jcoe@ectlawyers.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Ed Carr and Associates
Mr Edward Carr

CEO
162 Deer Run
Moyock, NC 27958
Visit our Website
757-880-5866
Fax: 888-857-9922
Text the word: STRYDE To: 72727
ed@edwardcarr.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Network  Map 

Financial Security
Ron McKinney

Financial Advisor
575 Lynnhaven Pkwy. Suite 310
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Visit our Website
757-431-1414x6067
rmckinney@gofsg.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

FranNet of Southeaastern Virginia
Marc Steiner

4300 Galston Ct
Chesapeake, VA 23321
7574839096
msteiner@frannet.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Guiding Light Church International
Eric Majette

Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Visit our Website
757-550-1850
757-729-7040
emajetteenterprise@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info 

Hampton Roads Chamber of Commerce
Bryan Stephens

500 East Main Street
Suite 700
Norfolk, VA 23510
Visit our Website
757-622-2312
Text the word: HRCC To: 72727
bstephens@hrchamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Hebron Cornerstone Church International
Karol Warren

2357 Tierra monte arch
Va Beach, VA 23456
757-573-8280
Vererich@aol.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

HMA - Heider Marketing & Advertising
Ron Heider

President
Haygood Executive Park
4663 Haygood Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
Visit our Website
757-447-4987
Text the word: HMA To: 72727
rheider@hmaads.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 


House Call Company
Dean Thomasson

CEO/Owner
3301 Mariner Ave
Portsmouth, VA 23703
Visit our Website
757-398-1820
dean@housecallcompany.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Kretzer Tax Service
Mrs. Amy Kretzer

Owner/Enrolled Agent
2005 Old Greenbrier Road
Ste 107
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Visit our Website
757-504-5712
757-705-4150
Fax: 877-576-4236
amy@kretzertax.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

LegalShield Independent Associate
Connie Eckhart

Independent Associate
2445 Hillsboro Quay
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Visit our Website
757-563-9298
connie.eckhart@cox.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Lentz Law Group, PLC
Steve Lentz

2610 Potters Road, Suite 108
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Visit our Website
757-965-5402
slentz@lentzlawgroup.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Lentz Law Group, PLC
Mrs. Macayla Nicolaison

Managing Attorney
2610 Potters Road, Suite 108
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Visit our Website
757-965-5402
mnicolaison@lentzlawgroup.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Leverage Academy of Leadership & Business
Dr. Dr. Perry L. Austin

Founder
1955 South Military Highway
Chesapeake, Va 23325
Visit our Website
757-525-8333
Fax: 866-496-3781
Text the word: LEVERAGE To: 72727
drperrylaustin@outlook.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Liberating Lives Christian Counseling and Psychological Svcs
Rev. Kevin J. Coward

President/Director
420 N. Center Drive, Suite 200
Norfolk, VA 23502
Visit our Website
757-961-3255
Fax: 757-961-3265
kcoward@liberatinglives.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Lifeforming Leadership Coaching
Joseph Umidi

Founder. CEO
101 N. Lynnhaven Road Suite 102
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Visit our Website
757-631-4440
joseph.umidi@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Look Faith First
Mr. Frederick West III

Higher Purpose Coach Business/Personal
Visit our Website
757-742-3741
757-952-5802
Text the word: LFF To: 72727
coachwest@lookfaithfirst.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info 


MacDonald & Ingram Wealth Management
Jeremy Ingram

208 Golden Oak Court Ste 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-431-6386
jeremy.ingram@wfadvisors.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Macsons Demolition and Environmental Services
Stephen McCloud

408 West 25th Street 
Norfolk, VA 23517
Visit our Website
757-624-1733
steve@macsons.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Macsons Demolition and Environmental Services
Bill McCloud

408 West 25th Street 
Norfolk, VA 23517
Visit our Website
757-624-1733
bill@macsons.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

MiraCole Media LLC
Shimira Cole

P.O. Box 65483
Virginia Beach, Va 23467
Visit our Website
888-206-0570
info@miracolemedia.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

MIRACOLE MEDIA PURPOSE IS TO DELIVER MIRACULOUS AND TRUTHFUL STORIES TO AUDIENCES AROUND THE WORLD SO THAT IT WILL BOOST THEIR FAITH AND SHINE LIGHT ON THE REVELATION OF CHRIST.

MIRACOLE MEDIA SEEKS COMPELLING AND INNOVATIVE STORIES THAT WILL TEACH, UPLIFT, AND MOTIVATE OUR AUDIENCE INTO TRANSFORMATION.

OUR FOCUS IS TO BOOST PREMATURE FAITH SO THAT THE UN-BELIEVABLE WILL BE BELIEVABLE.


Mobile Mental Health
Donna Callahan

5606 Virginia Beach Blvd., Ste. 103
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-321-8360
prayerharvest@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Mobile Mental Health
Vince Callahan

5606 Virginia Beach Blvd., Ste. 103
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-321-8360
counselorvince@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Mobile Mental Health
Rhonda Wood

Program Director
5606 Virginia Beach Blvd., Ste. 103
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-240-3084
rwood@mobilementalhealth.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

My Journey FM
Pattie Silverthorn

Business Development and Promotions Director
3700 Candler's Mountain Rd
Suite F
Lynchburg, VA 24502
434-944-4740
434-582-2885
pattie@myjourneyfm.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

My Journey FM
Craig Mundy

Business Development Team
3700 Candler's Mountain Rd
Suite F
Lynchburg, VA 24502
434-582-2580
cmundy@carolina.rr.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

My Journey FM
Heather McEntee

Independent Development Specialist
3700 Candler's Mountain Rd
Suite F
Lynchburg, VA 24502
Visit our Website
719-338-9913
Text the word: MyJourney To: 72727
hmcentee@myjourneyfm.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

My Journey FM
Mike Weston

General Manager
3700 Candler's Mountain Rd
Suite F
Lynchburg, VA 24502
Visit our Website
434-582-2580
Text the word: JourneyFM To: 72727
mike@myjourneyfm.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

NewSuccessPath.com
Ray Noftsinger

1288 Laskin Rd.
Unit 401
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

ray@newsuccesspath.com
Click here to add to your Address Book


Newton Media
Steve Warnecke

1228 Plantation Lakes Circle
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-424-0829
swarnecke@newtonmedia.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Nissan of Chesapeake
Dan Banister

President
930 N Battlefield Blvd
Chesapeake, Va 23320
Visit our Website
757-436-4900
Text the word: NISSANCARS To: 72727
dan.banister@nissanofchesapeake.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

O'brien Associates, Inc
Ed O'Brien

215 Brooke Ave Ste C
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-628-1870
obrienins@msn.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Pleasant Grove Baptist Church
Bishop W.D. Scott, Sr.

Senior Pastor
2153 Kempsville Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Visit our Website
757-469-4292
757-518-0263
wds007@aol.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Pleasant Grove Baptist Church
Joyce Rose-Scott

2153 Kempsville Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Visit our Website
757-494-292
minjrs@aol.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Pleasant Grove Baptist Church
Tracey Horry

2153 Kempsville Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Visit our Website
757-494-292
thorry25@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Professional Tax Service and Accounting
Mrs. Lisa Carraway

CBCHR Accountant
4301 Commuter Dr.
VIRGINIA Beacch, VA 23462
757-486-8890
Lcarraway@professionaltaxva.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Profit Partners
Tony Williams

President
PO Box 2063
Newport News, VA 23609
Visit our Website
757-696-8670
Text the word: 1PROFIT To: 72727
info@profitpartnerstoday.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info 

Regent University
Dr. Joseph Bucci

Department Chair
1000 Regent University Drive
RH 465
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Visit our Website
757-352-4553
jbucci@regent.edu
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Business, Leadership and Information Systems Department
College of Arts and Sciences



Regent University
Dr. Doris Gomez, PhD

1000 Regent University Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Visit our Website
1-800-373-5504
757-352-4222
dorigom@regent.edu
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Regent University
Sherri Miller

1000 Regent University Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Visit our Website
757-352-4874
Text the word: REGENT To: 72727
sstocks@regent.edu
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Remnant Ministries & The Reformation Institute
Joseph Perry

Pastor; President
3417 Warren Place, Apt. 103
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Visit our Website
757-576-1090
Text the word: RMINISTRIES To: 72727
joseph.bperry@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Richard Robinson
Richard Robinson

Author
Virginia Beach, VA
757-383-0109
robinsonr793@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Robra Construction
Aubrey Wilson

1701 Church Street
Norfolk, VA 23504
Visit our Website
757-340-4140
wilson@robraconstruction.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Ronald C Fuhrmann DDS
Ron Fuhrmann

216 Business Park Dr Suite A
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Visit our Website
757-499-8465
Text the word: DRFUHRMANN To: 72727
ronfuhr@yahoo.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Rose & Womble Realty
Crystal Sawyer

REALTOR
Visit our Website
757-753-3646
Text the word: CSAWYER To: 72727
crystalsawyer757@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info 

Scecon
Brian Scott

827 Douglas Ave.
Portsmouth, VA 23707
Visit our Website
757-399-8636
bscott@scecon.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Scecon
Brian Pascouou

827 Douglas Ave.
Portsmouth, VA 23707
Visit our Website
757-399-8636
bscott@scecon.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Scecon
Doug Borgiss

827 Douglas Ave.
Portsmouth, VA 23707
Visit our Website
757-399-8636
bscott@scecon.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Selling Time Inc
Matt Gavano

1632 Kettle Creek Terrace
Chesapeake, VA 23322
757-287-4866
mattgavano@videoafx.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Selling Time Inc
Sue Gavano

1632 Kettle Creek Terrace
Chesapeake, VA 23322
757-287-4866
mattgavano@videoafx.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Solutions Unlimited
Maggie Lowery

1321 Dutches of York Quay
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-377-8882
maggielowery@cox.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Sonrise Music Festival
Ms Trina Olson

President
PO Box 8061
Virginia Beach, Va 23450
Visit our Website
757-589-9636
Text the word: SONRISE To: 72727
Sonrise241@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info 

Strategic Influence Alternatives
Thomas Owens

3640 South Plaza Trail
Suite 103C
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Visit our Website
757-513-5066
Text the word: PALADIN To: 72727
thomowens@me.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Network  Map 

Sturdevant Expressions
Nahum Sturdevant

708 Gum Rock Court, Suite A
Newport News, VA 23606
Visit our Website
757-595-2774
nahum@sturdebuilt.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

THe Bridge Network of Churches
Mrs Kimberly Jessie

1407 Stephanie Way, Ste. F
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Visit our Website

KJessie@norbaptist.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

The Church Guide
Ray Boetcher

Publisher
PO Box 56474
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Visit our Website
757-285-2222
churchguide@usa.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info 

The Craftsman
Kenneth Owens

3420 Stirrup Way
Virginia Beach, VA
757-232-2161
kennetho@cox.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

The Real Estate Group
Mrs. Heather Platz

Realtor
401 N Great Neck Rd Ste 126
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Visit our Website
757-323-2153
heather@heatherplatz.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info 

The Shepherd's Guide, Inc.
Justin Swoveland

Sales Representative
Visit our Website
757-630-7858
jswoveland@live.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Transforming Love Ministries
Elaine Aston Lankford

Founder
Visit our Website

Text the word: ECHO To: 72727
elaine@elainelankford.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

TransNational Payments
Doyle Faul

Business Development
9550 West Higgins Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
Visit our Website
720-213-9654
dfaul@gotnp.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

TransNational Payments
Matt Gandolfo

9550 West Higgins Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
Visit our Website
847-655-1355
Fax: 847-655-2455
Text the word: MERCHANT To: 72727
mgandolfo@gotnp.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

True North Title
Lori Spinato

6477 College Park Sq. #204
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Visit our Website
757-963-5223
lori@truenorthtitle.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Van Syckle Group
Owen Van Syckle

7421 Central Business Park Dr, #105A
Norfolk, VA 23513
Visit our Website
757-737-8587
owen@vansycklegroup.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Vanessa McCoy Owens LLC

Chesapeake, VA 23324
717-507-5882
vmo4k@aol.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info 

VideoAFX

Co-Founder/Owner
824 Greenbrier Parkway Suite 101
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Visit our Website
757-447-0953
757-630-4547
Revolution@VideoAFX.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Commercial  Map 

WBR Insurance
John Wilson

3213 VA Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Visit our Website
757-340-0028
robertsonc@wbrinsurance.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

WBR Insurance
Alex Bell

3213 VA Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Visit our Website
757-340-0028
robertsonc@wbrinsurance.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

WBR Insurance
Clay Robertson

3213 VA Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Visit our Website
757-340-0028
robertsonc@wbrinsurance.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Your Golden Hour
Mr. Winston Bersch

1403 Pandoria Ct.
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
757-635-6865
Winston.Bersch@cox.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Youth Challenge of Hampton Roads
Dawn Hall

332 34th St.
Newport News, VA 23607
757-945-0098
dawnmwarn@aol.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Youth Challenge of Hampton Roads
Travis Hall

332 34th St.
Newport News, VA 23607
Visit our Website
757-244-1234
757-945-0098
travis.s.hall@me.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map